PE Deals Logo
PE Deals UK M&A Brokers & VC
iGii
Semiconductors active

iGii

14009965 First deal Jun 2024
4
Deals
£77M
Total Capital Raised/Funded

Deal History

VC Funding Series B 20 Sept 2026

Investor: Scottish National Investment Bank

Advanced materials pioneer iGii has raised £22.7 million in a Series B investment round led by the Scottish National Investment Bank.Summary of transaction details:Value: £22.7 millionSector: Industrials & EnergyAdvisor: Not disclosedKey Entities: iGii, Scottish National Investment BankLocation: United KingdomNote: The capital will support iGii's growth and production expansion as it develops advanced materials designed for industrial applications.

£23M
VC Funding Series B 18 Sept 2026

Investor: Scottish National Investment Bank

Scottish advanced carbon nanomaterials company iGii has raised £22.7 million in new funding, including an £11.7 million Series B round led by the Scottish National Investment Bank alongside £11 million from Scottish Enterprise, to accelerate the commercialisation of its proprietary material, Gii.Summary of transaction details:Value: £22.7 millionSector: DeepTech & AIAdvisor: Not disclosedKey Entities: iGii, Scottish National Investment Bank, PXN Ventures, Archangels, Scottish EnterpriseLocation: Scotland, United KingdomNote: The funding package will accelerate the industrial scaling of Gii, providing a scalable and sustainable alternative to constrained raw materials such as platinum and gold across diagnostics, sensing, and energy storage.

£23M
VC Funding Series B 16 Sept 2026

Investor: Archangels, Scottish Enterprise, PXN Ventures, Scottish National Investment Bank

£23M
VC Funding Other 21 Jun 2024

Investor: Par Equity, Scottish National Investment Bank

£9M

Funding Timeline

Financial History

Sign in to view financial history

Sign in

Directors & Officers

Sign in to view directors and officers

Sign in

Companies House

Company Number
14009965
Status
Active
Registered Address
42 New Broad Street, London, EC2M 1JD, England
SIC Codes
64999 — Financial services
70221
Persons with Significant Control
Igi Inex Holding (Uk) Ltd
significant influence or control as firm

Company News

Sign in to view company news

Company Website

Sign in to view